Announcements

Hello, and welcome to my blog!

Let me tell you a little of what this blog is about… Well, simply put, Asian Culture. Yep, I have to admit it. I absolutely love Asian culture. I’m mostly going to be focusing on Japan and South Korea.  From traditional clothing to cuisine, I’m going to cover a very large variety of topics.

I am brand new a writing blogs, so please keep that in mind when you are reading. I really hope that you enjoy my future posts, and I also hope to hear from you!pp

 

Leave a Reply

